Search
  
 
Auctions, Fairs, Expos, Shows, Sales, Exhibits, and more! See the Guide for more info and Search tips.
DateFindTypeStateSelected
        
Searches Title and Description

Clocks, Watches & Scientific Instruments

Tue, Apr. 20 - Thu, Apr. 29

Antique Auction • MA
Skinner Auctions • 74 Cedar Hill St., Marlborough MA 02116

The auction begins 4/20 at 12pm and ends 4/29 at 7pm.

Phone: 508.970.3201
Email: clocks@skinnerinc.comWebsite: http://www.skinnerinc....
and: https://www.facebook.c...
Show Map

Fine & Decorative Arts Auction

Thu, Apr. 22 - Sat, Apr. 24

Antique Auction • VA
Jeffrey S Evans Auctions • 2177 Green Valley Lane, Mt Crawford VA 22841



Phone: 540-434-3939
Email: info@jeffreysevans.comWebsite: http://www.jeffreyseva...
and: https://www.facebook.c...
Show Map

The Collection of Bud and Judy Newman

Fri, Apr. 23

Antique Auction • PA
Pook and Pook • 463 East Lancaster Ave, Downingtown PA 19335

Gallery Exhibition by Appointment Only in Downingtown, PA:

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10am to 4pm

Phone: 610-269-4040
Email: info@pookandpook.comWebsite: http://www.pookandpook...
and: https://www.facebook.c...
Show Map


Colonial Sense is an advocate for global consumer privacy rights, protection and security.
All material on this website © copyright 2009-21 by Colonial Sense, except where otherwise indicated.
ref:T7-S8-P10-C-M